PAST EXHIBITION

2007

Special Program "Tadao Ando Construction Site 2006 A Hard-Fought Process"

Special Program "Tadao Ando Construction Site 2006 A Hard-Fought Process"
March 30, 2007 (Fri) - April 18, 2007 (Wed)

Sketches by Tadao Ando, photo of construction process, architectual models, mockups, etc.

Exhibition 1 Directed by Naoto Fukasawa "Chocolate"

Exhibition 1 Directed by Naoto Fukasawa "Chocolate"
April 27, 2007 (Fri) - July 29, 2007 (Sun)

Naoto Fukasawa and some 30 creative indivesuals/groups present the surprise-filled views of the worlds of chocolate.

Summer Program "LUCKY LUCK SHOW"

Summer Program "LUCKY LUCK SHOW"
August 10, 2007 (Fri) - August 24, 2007 (Fri)

This summer program focuses on traditional performance arts such as rakugo (traditional comic storytelling) and kyogen(traditional comic theater).

THIS PLAY!

THIS PLAY!
September 11, 2007 (Tue) - September 24, 2007 (Mon)

This program explores the possibilities of display using the fashion world as a reference point, concentrating in particular on the sense of "excitement" that is perhaps the ultimate emotional response to these actions.

Exhibition 2 Directed by Taku Satoh "water"

Exhibition 2 Directed by Taku Satoh "water"
October 10, 2007 (Wed) - January 14, 2008 (Mon)

The water project is a result of extensive research and is comprised not only by an exhibition, but is also an attempt to engage the five senses by creating difference between design and water.

Page Top